From living now


Visited Countries
0 Recommendations 0 Answers 0 Lists
0 News 0 Jobs Post 0 Buys & Sells


My name is Esra. I’m 21 years old and I am currently live in Turkey with my mother,my father and my two sisters.

  • I finished my degree Bachelor of Primary/Secondary Teacher. I was in high school when I’m dreaming going abroad but now with Interlanguage support, my dream could be come true. I’m happy that my family supporting me about this plan going abroad as volunteer because they knew that there’s a lot of opportunities waiting for me there. I would describe myself as caring, loving, friendly, trustworthy, helpful and positive girl. I’m a person with a strong-will and determination. In my spare time, I love listening any kind of music, watching movies.I also love to play piano and basketball.
  • I would like to be volunteer because I have dreams to have experiences in different countries and cultures. It will help me to become better and make me out my comfort zone to achieve my goals. In mean time, discover more places when my day off or having new friends to know more people. One of most important thing is to handle my life on my own and learn to handle more different and difficult situation make me more humble and mature person. 
    I believe being an volunteer will help me being an independent and responsible person. Throughout this experience I believe that I am able to learn a lot as a volunteer. I hope the memories will be always more valuable and precious to remember.


Crash on my couch

Add your couch and help travellers, expats to stay with you and share experience.

If you need a couch, create trip and ask Interlanguage Club community to crash at their place.

Best place to buy & sell

Used electronics, cars, furniture, books, fashion, real estate, services and more... Sell & Buy now.

Lists help people to find correct answers easily.

Now Create a list help people with your experiences.

Ask recommendation

If you need help Ask Recommendation to Interlanguage Club community now.

Help Expats

Check Questions and help expats with your recommendation.